Alpina Lech Natural Living

Alpina Lech – cosy & safe

Our credo for the coming winter is to offer our guests a cosy holiday in a secure environment. Our dearest wish is to make your holiday at the Alpina as enjoyable and safe as possible. We have therefore developed our own approach to achieving that, one which we will constantly refine to meet the developing legal requirements. But we want to do more than that. We feel a great responsibility for you, our guests, which we take extremely seriously. Hand in hand with this, there is another thing which is very important to us: our guests should feel at ease and be able to enjoy the Alpina in the same way as before. As has always been the case.

An orderly arrival at the Alpina

We will keep our distance and yet make you feel that we are close.

Everything will be clean and disinfected

This will be prioritised. There will of course be regular disinfection and wiping of surfaces and contact points in all areas. Supplies and equipment for disinfecting your hands will be provided throughout the house. After each departure, the rooms will also be subject to a thorough and intensive cleaning and disinfection. We will take however much time is needed for this.

Plenty of space

Ours is a small house and yet we have plenty of space. The Alpina’s small size will be an advantage in the coming winter. Not too many people crowded together in one place. Cosy and safe. The Alpina offers a comfortable environment with plenty of space. Our guests will be able to spread out and find enough room in the Stube and other guest areas to maintain proper social distance.

Served at your table

Frau Milka’s legendary breakfast - most of the dishes and drinks will be served at your table. A minimum distance of 1.5 m will be maintained between tables in our Stube and other guest areas.

Circulation of fresh air

We regularly air our old Stube and the other guest areas, ensuring a constant supply of fresh mountain air.

Exercise in the wonderful winter landscape

Lech’s motto is "More Time, More Space". The risk of infection in the open air is minimal. The Alpina is the perfect departure point for countless open-air activities – skiing, walks, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, ski touring. Many of them start right at our front door, or are available a short distance away.

Safety at the ski lifts, cable cars and village buses

The local transport authorities have adopted measures for these. The lifts themselves will be responsible for ensuring orderly queues. Masks will be required to be worn inside the cable car stations and the lift operators will ensure that proper distance is maintained and that there are not too many people gathered too closely together. All these procedures and those for the village buses will be constantly adjusted and improved. The villagers of Lech take this topic extremely seriously and will work tirelessly to ensure that your holiday is secure across the board.

Cancellation

In addition to our very fair cancellation terms we recommend you to take out holiday cancellation insurance. An example is the attached “Hotel-Storno-Plus”, now with Covid 19 Cover, which we can arrange for you. For Euro 60 per person per week, you will be well covered. We attach further information regarding this.

We will do everything in our power to make it possible for you to have a carefree, enjoyable and above all healthy holiday and look forward to welcoming you.

With our warmest regards,
Bruno Strolz
Lech, September 2020

Alpina Lech Natural Living

Alpina Lech – cosy & safe

... cosy & safe - gemütlich & sicher. Das ist unser Credo für den kommenden Winter. Uns liegt es am Herzen, Ihren Urlaub im Alpina so angenehm und sicher wie möglich zu gestalten. Dafür haben wir ein eigenes Konzept entwickelt, das wir laufend an die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen anpassen werden. Doch wir wollen mehr tun als nur gesetzliche Vorschriften erfüllen. Wir haben eine große Verantwortung für Sie als unsere Gäste und nehme diese wahr. Neben der Sicherheit ist uns aber eines ganz wichtig: Unsere Gäste sollen sich wohlfühlen und das Alpina in gewohnter Art und Weise genießen. So wie immer.

Gutes Ankommen im Alpina

Wir werden Abstand halten und trotzdem Nähe vermitteln.

Alles ist sauber und desinfiziert

Sauberkeit steht an oberster Stelle. Regelmäßige Desinfektion und Reinigung von Oberflächen und Berührungspunkten in allen Bereichen sind selbstverständlich. Nach jeder Abreise erfahren die Zimmer neben einer intensiven Grundreinigung auch eine gründliche Desinfektion. Wir nehmen uns dafür noch mehr Zeit. Die Möglichkeit der Händedesinfektion ist im gesamten Haus gewährleistet.

Viel Platz

Wir sind ein kleines Gästehaus und haben dennoch viel Platz. Die Kleinheit des Alpina wird im kommenden Winter ein Vorteil sein. Nicht zu viele Menschen auf einem Platz. Gemütlich&sicher - cosy&safe. Das Alpina bietet Gemütlichkeit mit ausreichend Platz. Unsere Gäste können sich gut verteilen und haben in der Stube und im Gästewohnzimmer genügend Abstand zu anderen Gästen.

Frau Milka´s legendäres Frühstück

Wir servieren die meisten Speisen und Getränke an den Tisch. In unseren gemütlichen Stuben bzw. im Gästewohnzimmer halten wir den Mindestabstand von 1,5m zwischen den Tischen ein.

Frischluftzufuhr in den Räumen

Unsere alte Stube und das Gästewohnzimmer durchlüften wir regelmäßig. So gewährleisten wir, dass ein Luftaustausch stattfindet und frische Bergluft in die Räume gelangt.

Bewegung in der wunderschönen Winterlandschaft

„Mehr Raum – mehr Zeit“ – so lautet das Motto von Lech. In der freien Natur ist das Infektionsrisiko minimal. Das Alpina ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Aktivitäten in der Natur - Skifahren, Spaziergänge, Langlaufen, Schneeschuhwandern, Skitouren. Vieles vor der Haustür, auf kurzem Weg erreichbar.

Sicherheits-Maßnahmen bei den Skiliften, Seilbahnen und Ortsbussen

Es gelten für diese Transportmittel die Bestimmungen des öffentlichen Verkehrs. Die Bergbahnen sorgen für geregeltes Anstehen vor den Skiliften. Beim Eintritt in ein Seilbahngebäude ist ein Mund-Nasenschutz zu tragen. Innerhalb der Seilbahngebäude wird darauf geachtet, dass die Abstände eingehalten werden und sich nicht zu viele Personen im engeren Kreis aufhalten. Zudem wird an den Abläufen bei den Bergbahnen und am Ortsbuskonzept ständig gearbeitet und justiert. Wir Lecherinnen und Lecher nehmen dieses Thema sehr ernst und trachten mit größter Sorgfalt, dass ein sicheres und stimmiges Urlaubserlebnis möglich ist.

Storno

Neben unseren sehr fairen Stornobedingungen empfehlen wir Ihnen eine Reiserücktrittsversicherung „Hotel-Storno-Plus“ – neu mit Covid-19-Schutz, welche Sie über uns abschließen können. Für € 60,- pro Person und Woche sind Sie gut versichert.

Wir werden alles tun, was möglich ist, um Ihnen einen unbeschwerten, schönen und vor allem gesunden Urlaub zu ermöglichen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Mit herzlichen Grüssen,
Bruno Strolz
Lech, September 2020