Alpina Lech Natural Living

Haus Alpina in Lech am Arlberg

Haus Alpina in Lech am Arlberg
An inspiring place for guests and friends.

You are very welcome in the ALPINA in Lech am Arlberg

The ALPINA was once a simple farmhouse. It was the home of the Strolz family for many generations. Today it welcomes guests from all over the world. You will enjoy the atmosphere in the cosy wooden house and appreciate the gracious hospitality. Once experienced, you will want to come back.

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

People gather here and for a while form their own small, intimate company.

The guest living room is the meeting point of our four-star house. A cosy spot by the open fireplace where you can relax in a corner and chat, read, reflect and linger. Here you will be able to enjoy an afternoon tea with home-made cakes and share your skiing experiences. After dinner, our guests also meet here for a glass of wine while they forge plans for the following day’s skiing.

Open 360° panorama

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

The Stube

The 250-year old Stube is the heart and soul of the ALPINA. It has been perfectly preserved and has many tales to tell of the olden days in the mountains. Frau Milka’s breakfasts taste especially good here. Cosseted by the friendly atmosphere, you will be able to enjoy the region’s delicacies: Lech farm yoghurt, cheese from the Bregenzerwald, fish caught and smoked in Zug, bread freshly baked in the Lech Bakery and juicy ham from butchers in the surrounding valleys.

Open 360° panorama

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

Time and space for both mind and body to relax and unwind.

The fresh mountain air will restore your body as your muscles feel the effects of your day out in the mountains. Treat yourself to the Finnish sauna, or the steam bath or infra-red cabin. The congenial atmosphere and attractive scent will instantly relax body, spirit and soul. Some time for yourself.

Spa & Relax

Spa & Relax

An oasis with plenty of space for private living.

Winter in Lech am Arlberg

The Strolz family and its team go to great lengths to meet the individual needs of guests. We work in hospitality because we love doing it.

Bruno Strolz

Alpina Lech Natural Living

Haus Alpina in Lech am Arlberg

Haus Alpina in Lech am Arlberg
Ein inspirierender Ort für Gäste und Freunde.

Herzlich willkommen im ALPINA in Lech am Arlberg

Das ALPINA war ursprünglich ein einfaches Bauernhaus. Seit vielen Generationen ist es Heimat der Familie Strolz. Heute ist es auch ein Urlaubs-Zuhause für Gäste aus aller Welt. Sie genießen die Atmosphäre im gemütlichen Holzhaus und schätzen die zuvorkommende Gastlichkeit. Wer einmal hier war kommt gerne wieder.

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

Hier kommen Menschen zusammen und bilden eine kleine, feine Gemeinschaft auf Zeit

Das Gästewohnzimmer ist der Treffpunkt des Vier-Sterne-Hauses. Ein gemütlicher Platz am offenen Kamin mit kuscheligen Ecken zum Plaudern, Lesen, Sinnieren und Verweilen. Hier genießen Sie den Nachmittagstee mit selbstgebackenem Kuchen und erzählen von Ihren Schierlebnissen. Nach dem Abendessen treffen Sie sich auf ein Gläschen Wein und schmieden Pläne für den nächsten Tag im Schnee.

360°–Bild ansehen

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

Die Stube

Die 250 Jahre alte Stube ist das Herzstück des ALPINA. Sie ist original erhalten und erzählt so manche Geschichte aus vergangenen Zeiten des Lebens in den Bergen. Das Frühstück von Frau Milka schmeckt hier besonders gut. Freundlich umsorgt genießen Sie Köstlichkeiten aus der Region: Joghurt vom Lecher Bauernhof, Käse aus dem Bregenzerwald, geräucherte vom Zuger Fischteich, Brot aus der Lecher Backstube und saftigem Schinken vom Ländlemetzger.

360°–Bild ansehen

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

Haus Alpina Lech am Arlberg

Ruhe-Zeit und Ruhe-Raum für Körper und Geist

Der Körper ist aufgetankt von frischer Bergluft und die Muskeln wohlverdient müde vom Tag in den Bergen. Sie gönnen Ihrem Körper Erholung in der finnischen Sauna, im Dampfbad oder in der Infrarotkabine. Die angenehme Atmosphäre und ein feiner Duft entspannen augenblicklich Körper, Geist und Seele. Zeit für sich selbst.

Spa & Erholung

Spa & Erholung

Ein Haus der Geborgenheit mit viel Raum für das Persönliche.

Winter in Lech am Arlberg

Die Familie Strolz und ihr Team kümmern sich mit viel Herzlichkeit um die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Gäste. Hier ist man Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft.

Bruno Strolz